Website Manager


Challenger Board of Directors

Aaron Arnold President [email protected]
Dan Green Vice President [email protected]
Amy Green Treasurer [email protected]
Lisa Carlson Secretary  [email protected]
Brian Mann Player Agent         [email protected]
Lisa Ross  Fundraising             [email protected]
Pete Kleine Safety Officer
[email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Oregon District 4 Challenger Baseball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In